Farmers Union Charitable Fund, Inc.

The following is a list of officers of TFU Charitable Fund, Inc.

President, Wes Sims

Vice President, Mike Oldham

Secretary, Lynn Hagan

Treasurer, Finley Barnett

District I Director, Pam Oldham

District II Director, Gary Moore

District III Director, Christie Barnett

District IV Director, James Schuman

District V Director, Terry Priesmeyer

District VI Director, Bert Pruett

District VII Director, Billy Miller

District VIII Director, Alton Cook

Director at Large, Melvin Lawrey

Farmers Union Charitable Fund, Inc., P.O. Box 738, Sweetwater, TX 79556; 325-235-3333; Toll-free 1-800-299-3276 (FARM); 254-776-5940 (fax)

(Last updated June 12th, 2017)

Pioneers in Agriculture Honorees

Texas Farmers Union, P.O. Box 738, Sweetwater, Tx 79556