Pioneer in Agriculture Honorees

1979-1980-- Joe and Veretta Berg, Amarillo; Joe McDuff, Lubbock; M.T. Rea, Troy; Ike and Elva "Ma" Reed, Quitaque

1981-- Mr. and Mrs. Fred Haiduk, Groom

1982-- Mr. and Mrs. William Finkner, Petersberg, Donald and Juanita Wooten, Crosbyton

1983-- Mr. and Mrs. Rudolf Lippke, Yorktown, Mrs. Wiley "Aunt Bessie" Martin, Stephenville

1984-- William "Bill" Stubbs, Lubbock

1985-- Mr. and Mrs. Dallas Love, Childress

1986-- Mr. and Mrs. Carl Lowrey, Plains

1987-- Mr. and Mrs. Bruce Higgins, Earth

1990-- Mr. and Mrs. Virgil Blakney, Turkey

2002--Mr. Jay I. Naman, Waco

2003--Mr. Joe D Rankin, Ralls

2004--Mr. and Mrs. H.R. "Buck" Breeding, Shamrock

2005--Mr. and Mrs. Arthur Priesmeyer, El Campo

2010--Mr. and Mrs. Arvil Lee Campbell, Ralls

TFU Charitable Fund

Texas Farmers Union, P.O. Box 738, Sweetwater, Tx 79556